Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Publié le par Helena Oops

L automne? j aime cette saison...
en été pour moi il fait trop chaud, en hiver parfois trop froid.
Donc tout comme le printemps , cette saison me plait beaucoup.
Et je vais aussi vous partager ce que j aime bien faire pendant cette période de l année....

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Autumn? I love this season ...
in summer for me it's too hot, in winter sometimes too cold.
So all of like spring, this season I really like.
And I'm also going to share what I like to do during this time of  the year ....

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

L'été est loin, le froid et la grisaille s'installent... Et la tristesse aussi, pour tous ceux qui souffrent de dépression saisonnière ...
C est vrai que cette saison est assez monotone et nombreux sont eux qui ne l aiment pas.
Il suffit de savoir comment organiser sa journée  et tout ira pour le mieux..

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Summer is by far ,the cold and gray settle ...
And sadness, too, for those suffering from seasonal depression..
It is true that this season is quite monotonous and many are the ones who do not like it.
Just know how to organize your day and everything will be fine ..

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Comme j ai un grand jardin j aime bien enlever les mauvaises herbes,  planter ou tout simplement realiser des changements pour rendre mon extérieur plus agréable!

As I have a large garden I like  to weed ,plant or simply realize changes to make my outside more enjoyable!

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Du matin au soir je m occupe de mes compagnons  je les adore ils prennent beaucoup de mon temps mais ils me le rendent bien !

From morning to night I take care of my companions I love them they take a lot of my time but I make it well!

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

J aime bien cuisiner et préparer de bons plats à mon entourage  et quand l envie me prend je fais meme de délicieuses patisseries!

I like to cook and prepare good meals around me and when the mood takes me I even do delicious pastries!

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Que ce soit dans le sallon, dans mon lit ou meme au jardin c est la saison ou j aime bien lire ...

Whether in the living room, in bed or even in the garden it is the season where  I like to read ...

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Je bois beaucoup de thés et de cafés , ca me remonte le moral et quelle que soit mon activité ,on me trouvera souvent avec ma tasse ou mon mug!

I drink a lot of tea and coffee, it cheers me up and whatever is my activity, you ll  often find me with my cup  or my mug!

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Le soir  j aime aussi tricoter ou broder mais si je suis souvent impatiente et que j aime que mon travail soit vite et bien fait...

In the evening I also like to knit or embroider but  I am often impatient and I like my work to be done quickly and well ...

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Pas la peine de vous préciser que mon meilleur ami à part les animaux c est mon ordinateur ,non seulement j ecris mes articles mais j aime aussi lire les autres partages de mes amies..

No need to tell you that my best friend  apart the animals  is my computer not only  for  the  articles I'm writing but also I like to read  the other shares of my friends ..

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Et quand vraiment je m ennuie et que rester à la maison me devient trop triste ou insupportable j aime sortir faire du leche vitrine mais je ne suis pas depensiere il me suffit d aller voir  un peu les nouveautés aux magasins ..
j aime bien acheter pour mon entourage!

And when I m really bored and  to stay home me becomes too unbearable or sad I like to go out for  window shopping  but I am not extravagant all I need is to go see a few new stores ..
I like to buy  formy entourage!

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Il faut vraiment etre motivée pour que je fasse du sport !avec toutes les activités que j ai à faire à la maison:  ménage,m occuper des animaux, jardiner prennent toutes mes forces et je suis souvent trop épuisée pour entreprendre autre chose..

mais ca m arrive d etre courageuse!

I really have to be motivated to do sports !with all the activities that I have to do at home :household ,take care  after animals , gardening ..take all my strength and I am often too tired to do something else ..

but it happens  for me to be courageous!

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

et vraiment quand je suis seule et que veux me sentir bien et belle dans ma peau je prends soins de moi vraiment spécialement avec une séance cocooning ..

and really when I'm alone and that want to feel good and beautiful in my skin I take care of myself  really specially with a pampering session..

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!
Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Et vous?
Quelles sont vos activités en automne?
Bonne semaine!
Helena

And you?
What are your activities in the fall?
Have a good week!
Helena

“Triste est l'automne pour celui qui ne sait l'égayer.”
"Sad is the fall for one who doesn t knows brighten it."

De Céline Blondeau ,from Céline Blondeau

Ce que j aime bien faire en automne!What I like to do in the fall!

Publié dans Beauté-loisirs

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
V
Such a lovely read!
Répondre
H
Thank you !
T
Coucou c'est un peu moi aussi, j'adore cette saison riche en couleurs, pour faire de jolies photos bisous
Répondre
B
The colours in Autumn is beautiful! Wish I'm there now......... xoxo
Répondre
H
Thank you sweetie!<br /> And enjoy your sunday!
B
The colours in Autumn is
Répondre
D
Autumn and winter used to be my favorite seasons, but I don't like them that much anymore. I like the fact that it isn't very hot though. <br /> Happy Friday!
Répondre
H
Nowadays the seasons are not so different as when i was I little girl..<br /> But I can t support to much heat.<br /> Wish you a wonderful weekend!
R
Oh, dear Helena, thanks a lot for this wonderful post! I see you plan to do many wonderful things during fall and I like it so much how you unterlined what you plan to do with these beautiful pictures. I see we like both to drink tea but obviously I'm not the huge coffee lover like you as I love tea definitely more. So far I don't have planned my fall but I really should do this after I read and watched your inspiring post.<br /> Have a wonderful rest of the week!<br /> Alles Liebe und Auf Wiedersehen!<br /> xx from Bavaria/Germany, Rena<br /> www.dressedwithsoul.com
Répondre
H
Dear Rena,<br /> Maybe because my mother is finnish, that I can t stand to much the hot weather of the summer, maybe beause my father is Tunisian that I love the country,but autumn and spring are definitively the best seasons ever for me where I can do a lot of lovely things.<br /> I love coffee &tea and juices but don t drink enough normal water.<br /> Enjoy your week!<br /> Alles Liebe und Auf Wiedersehen!
S
Hi, Helena! I can see that you really love autumn. For me summer and winter are the best season, but fall is beautiful too. I love taking long walks in the park when it is sunny outside. <br /> Have a great day, Helena!
Répondre
H
I remember when i still lived in Scandinavia I could walk for hours in the deep forests..<br /> Enjoy your week my dear Stanislava!
L
coucou ma tunisienne<br /> <br /> je hais l'automne, mais surement aussi la faute aux hormones! il fait beau encore içi, et ça hormis le matin, certains matins, c'est tout bon!
Répondre
H
C est vrai que,dans certains endroits, c est une saison pour les dépressions..<br /> par contre ici le soleil est souvent présent!l été pour moi ,fait trop chaud!<br /> Bisous!
C
Happy start of Autumn!
Répondre
H
Thank you Coco!<br /> enjoy your week!