15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

Publié le par Helena Oops

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

Bonsoir tout le monde, après une longue absence ,je reviens à vous avec une nouvelle rubrique "Livres" pour vous faire découvrir certaines de mes découvertes litéraires et aussi peut être vous donner goùt à certaines nouveautés.
Ce soir je vous parle du livre "15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall" superbement écrit par Melody George ,une fabuleuse auteure française.
Sans plus tarder je vous raconte un peu  l'histoire de chef d 'oeuvre..

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

Good evening everyone, after a long absence, I come back to you with a new section "Books" to help you discover some of my literary discoveries and also may give you taste some novelties.
Tonight I'm talking about the book  "3:03 pm In search of McCall" superbly written by Melody George, a fabulous French author.
Without further ado I tell you a little history of masterpiece ..

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

" Madyson Richard, 16 ans, trauma crânien, blessures au thorax et à la jambe. En arrêt respiratoire pendant vingt minutes, pouls faible, mais état stable »

Ce jour-là, on m’explique que je suis restée inconsciente durant presque une heure. Autant vous le dire tout de suite, je ne me souviens de rien.
Pourtant cette petite heure de lutte entre la vie et la mort a laissé certaines séquelles plus ou moins envahissante, enfin une en particulier…
Dix ans plus tard, psychologue à New York, un homme fait irruption dans ma vie pour me demander de l'aide.
A ce moment là, je ne me doute pas que l’affaire me conduira dans une succession d'aventures aussi improbables que dangereuses et que ma « séquelle » va m'être d’une grande utilité.
Notre duo que tout oppose, réussira-t-il à traverser les épreuves et à s'en sortir indemne ?

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall
   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

"Madyson Richard, age 16, head trauma, chest and leg injuries. In respiratory arrest for twenty minutes, weak pulse, but stable state"

That day, I am told that I remained unconscious for almost an hour. As much as you say right now, I don't remember anything.
Yet this little hour of struggle between life and death has left some sequels more or less invasive, finally one in particular ...
Ten years later, psychologist in New York, a man burst into my life to ask me for help.
At this time, I don't doubt that the case will lead me in a succession of adventures as improbable as dangerous and that my "sequel" will be of great use to me.
Our duo that everything opposes, will he succeed in going through the tests and get out unscathed?

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

Mon avis personnel:
Je dois vous avouer que dès les premières lignes ,j 'ai été entraînée dans cette rocambolesque histoire,à la fois captivant et énigmatique ,le dénouement laisse  le lecteur sans souffle..je vous dis ça car c 'est ce qui m 'est arrivé .
C'est exactement le genre de livres que j 'aime et je suis contente de vous le faire découvrir.

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

My personal opinion:
I must admit that from the first lines, I was trained in this amazing story, both captivating and enigmatic, the outcome leaves the reader breathless .. I tell you that because that's what happened to me .
This is exactly the kind of book I love and I am happy to share it with you.

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

Si vous aussi voudriez recevoir ce livre chez vous, c 'est très facile ,vous pouvez le commander via le site Amazon,voici le lien:

If you also would like to receive this book at home, it is very easy, you can order it via the Amazon site, here is the link:

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall
   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

Je n'ai pas terminé ,il y 'a aussi le tome 2:  " 15 h 03 : Duels & Duos" de cette histoire pour ceux qui sont curieux de connaître la suite.et voici le lien sur amazon:

I have not finished, there is also the volume 2 :":3:03 pmDuels & Duets" of this story for those who are curious to know more.and here is the link on amazon:

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

Résumé du tome 2:
"La vie peut parfois nous jouer des tours... En ce qui me concerne, je suis en pleine farce ! Depuis mes 16 ans, le destin semble très joueur... Dix ans plus tard, la partie est loin d'être finie ! Ma récente aventure avec le (presque) charmant Dylan McCall a laissé des traces... Seront-elles irréversibles ? Les dés sont jetés"

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

Summary of volume 2:
"Life can sometimes play tricks ... In my case, I'm in the middle of a joke! Since my 16 years, fate seems very player ... Ten years later, the game is far from over My recent adventure with the (almost) charming Dylan McCall has left traces ... Will they be irreversible? The dice are thrown "

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

Si vous voulez connaître un peu plus notre mystérieuse auteure , elle a plusieurs réseaux sociaux, je vous donne celui de twitter:

If you want to know a little more about our mysterious author, she has several social networks, I give you that of twitter:

Je termine ma présentation avec une bonne nouvelle pour tous nos amis anglophones , c 'est que les deux tomes sont en traduction et seront publiés au mois de septembre.Donc tout le monde pourra lire ce livre.
Je vous conseille vivement de vous l 'accaparer.
Sur ce je vous souhaite une bonne suite à votre semaine !
A très bientôt !
Helena

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

I end my presentation with good news for all our English speaking friends, it is that the two volumes are in translation and will be published in September. So everyone can read this book.
I strongly advise you to monopolize it.
On this I wish you a good sequel to your week!
See you soon !
Helena

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

“Un livre est un outil de liberté.”
"A book is a tool of freedom."

De Jean Guéhenno ,from Jean Guéhenno

   15 h 03: A la recherche des McCall - 3:03 pm In search of the McCall

Publié dans Decouverte, Livres

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
here
Répondre
A
here
Répondre
R
A book that fascinates you from the first sentences on is something I highly appreciate. Therefore, thanks a lot for your review and I'm happy that I can get the book soon in English language. Happy weekend and auf Wiedersehen!<br /> xx from Bavaria/Germany, Rena<br /> www.dressedwithsoul.com
Répondre
H
Dear Rena<br /> Thank you for your nice comment, and I'll let you know as soon as the book is published in English.<br /> I urge you to read it.<br /> Enjoy your weekend!<br /> Auf Wiedersehen!
B
Welcome back, Helena! Great sharing! xoxo
Répondre
H
Very happy you enjoyed!<br /> Hope you'll read the book!<br /> Fantastic work!
D
Hi Helena! The story of the book sounds very interesting. Summer holidays are a good chance to read books.
Répondre
H
Indeed Demi, it beggins with a tragic accident in summer holidays but the girl is going to be a woman with a suspenceful story,I hope you'll grab the book when it will be translated..<br /> Enjoy your week my friend!